...and this is the fairytale!

  • Earlybird Tickets – Letzte Chance

    Letzte Chance! Bis 23:00 Uhr gibt es Tickets zum ermäßigten Preis.
  • Nur noch kurze Zeit für Earlybirds

    Nur noch kurze Zeit... Earlybird Tickets zu ermäßigtem Preis erhältlich. Bis zum 20.04 könnt ihr die letzten Earlybird Tickets sichern: https://www.eventim-light.com/…/5ac0f42003aba804e3730680/e/…
  • Thank you Nuremberg Cult

    Heyho, thank you very much for last nights blast with all you guys. We had an amazing evening and you made the show great. Thx to Saint Astray for inviting us and also thx to the austrian lads from Elephants in Paradise. You rock. Cheers Xiphea   

Follow Xiphea on social networks

© xiphea.com | All rights revered www.xiphea.com | blog.xiphea.com 2019 Xiphea GbR